My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Anne Poss/Bloom Associates

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2020 - Thomas H
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“Anne was our biggest advocate during this whole process. She knew exactly what we wanted in a house and in a new neighborhood. She made every offer competitive as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2020 - Michael and Jeri B.
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-2744

“Anne gave us great advice when to offer more and when not to. She helped us understand this process as well! When the seller went with a different offer and that offer fell through she took the initiative and reached back out to the seller on our behalf, and because of that we are in our new home that we love! Will be recommending Anne to anyone about to start their house hunting journey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Otis B
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2738

“Anne was very informative and a very great person .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2020 - Norma M
Sold a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-9569

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Ryan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-2116

“I really do not think we could have found anyone better to find us a home. Anne is very positive and uplifting. She made this home buying experience feel right. Calming any nerves we had and answering any questions we had very quickly and professionally. She also figured out what we were looking for right away and fitted us with what we call a perfect home. Being a veteran and utilizing my VA loan, I could not find anyone that was more informed on how it works than her. We are very greatful for having the perfect realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Isaac K
Bought a home in 2019 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - James & Rita P
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095-4319

“Would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Tenika R. J
Bought a home in 2019 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9737

“Anne was absolutely wonderful, and we are so grateful for her patience with us as we figured out this home searching stuff. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Bryan A. J
Bought a home in 2019 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Troy & Sarah V
Bought a home in 2018 in Saukville, WI 53080-2221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-1901

“Betty's the best :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Ron & Julie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Scott, WI 53001-1457

“Anne was great to work with, and helped us find our dream home. So glad Veterans United recommended her to us. She was very knowledgeable about the VA loan and its requirements. It was an easy process, even in this tight market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Todd & Ashley B
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-3043

“Anne was amazing from start to finish. Very helpful and patient with us. She was there as our advocate every step of the way. She also still makes herself available for questions even after we closed on the house. Id recommend her to anyone that is looking. She is amazing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Tracy & Michele K
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-2314

“Anne was great and very responsive. She was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Steven & Erin R
Sold a home and bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-1774

“This is the second time we have used Anne and we continue to be impressed. Anne seems to always be available when needed and is very knowledgeable about the job. Anne was able to assist us in finding our dream home without any stress as she would take care of everything. We will continue to recommend Anne to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - James S
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-3247

“Anne was really great to work with. I think she saved me many times when I was confused in the whole purchase process. I've only built homes in the past.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Stephen Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Saukville, WI 53080-2113

“Loved how Anne's partner, Betty, was able to step in and help in the clutch. Anne was very helpful with pointing us to properties before we felt comfortable shopping. We wanted a solid offer on our house back in Oregon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Isaac T
Bought a home in 2017 in Auburn, WI 53010-3229

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Michael T
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2933

“I am so grateful to have had Anne as my agent......she was patient with my changing situation and always the consummate professional with a truly personal touch.i have already recommended Anne to a friend. Thank you for your terrific service and diligence in every step of the home buying process. With kindest regards, mike tock”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2017 - Russell & LuAnn H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-7815

“Just simply the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Nathan H
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-5452

“We were moving clear from Texas and needed an agent who was able to work up in Wisconsin on our behalf. She able to do so and also dealt with our difficult lender. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Christopher F
Bought a home in 2017 in Iron Ridge, WI 53035-9604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - Joseph R
Bought a home in 2017 in Saukville, WI 53080-2558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Daniel and Sara S.
Sold home in Newburg, bought home in Brownsville in 2011

“Whenever we had questions, 24 hours a day, Anne was always available to answer our questions. She was very pleasant to work with and very accommodating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Charlie & Phyllis S.
Sold home in Jackson WI, bought home in West Bend WI in 2011

“In this difficult home sale market, a knowledgeable Realtor is paramount. In working with Bloom Associates, we were provided with sound research and guidance which we took advantage of. Our overall experience with First Weber was excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - David & Kristine W
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-6206

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - Douglas M
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-4213

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Steve & Tanya S
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-9278

“Anne was more than we ever could have asked for in an agent, she made the whole process seamless and extremely easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Chris C
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1872

“The process on buying a house was virtually a breeze with Anne Poss as my realtor. After Anne found the house I wanted, I was able to move within a month and a half. Anne was professional, friendly made the complex, very easy to understand. She answered all of my questions throughout the whole process, via e-mail , texting, and on the phone. I don't plan on moving any more but if I did ever change my mind and moved, I would definitely want Anne to help me, she is great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2015 - Travis & Kristen K
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-9098

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Gavin & Rebecca B
Bought a home in 2014 in Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085-1066

“Anne was a delight to work. She made our first time home buying experience so easy and exciting. We are very happy with our new home. Thank you Anne!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Mike & Tammy W
Bought a home in 2014 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9336

“Anne was a pleasure to work with and was there to answer questions anytime. She was on top of all deadlines and knew the importance of our wants and needs. She made our dream come true and we really enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - user4599630
Bought a home in 2012.

“We had the pleasure to work with Anne from Bloom Associates. She was extremely patient with us and our requirements. They kept us up to date with new house coming on the market, and update to the one that were on the market. All of our questions were always answered, no matter what the question was. Even though our final place was outside of the normal working area, there was no issue with that. I'm giving them a 5 star rating because at all time everyone who we had contact with at Bloom, was always professional, courteous, and very helpful.”

Show all testimonials